Power OFF, Fight the Power, go Get a Burger, we’ll be back tomorrow

10 Apr

Dear Readers, 

JB has a power out on her block, I’ve got my hands full editing our next youtube clip, so we be taking the day off.

Go get a burger. It’s Wednesday.

We’ll be back tomorrow. 

Peace out. 

PPP

Hamburger, beef cheese burger with tomato

 

P.S oh, and apparently warm fuzzy hat season is over,  and ball cap season is in, so why not check out our shop, we got ball caps!

9 Responses to “Power OFF, Fight the Power, go Get a Burger, we’ll be back tomorrow”

  1. ar10308 April 10, 2013 at 16:45 #

    Just do this:

    I promise it’ll work. I’m an Electrical Engineer.

    Like

  2. Liz April 10, 2013 at 16:48 #

    You mean we’re on our own here? Pints of mead all around!

    Toga! Toga! Toga!

    🙂

    Like

  3. princesspixiepointless April 10, 2013 at 17:10 #

    Ha ha, JB & I went to a toga years ago, she convinced me I didn’t look fat in my pillowcase! Those were the days….

    Like

  4. Liz April 10, 2013 at 17:14 #

    You’re still home? Oops…nothing to see here. 🙂

    I’m sure you looked awesome in a pillowcase, intrepid spirit!

    Like

  5. Kai April 10, 2013 at 19:07 #

    Don’t worry, the mead’s safely behind the couch.

    Like

  6. Z April 10, 2013 at 22:47 #

    I hate you for making me want a burger. I’ll see if Mr. Z is amenable to this.

    Like

  7. PMC April 11, 2013 at 01:21 #

    Thanks, I’m surprisingly hungry… for more biting, crisp analysis of the evil of V-cultism and their perpetual self delusions. Will it ever end?

    Patrick aka SPECULA London, ON

    Like

  8. Alex April 11, 2013 at 15:09 #

    external power supply

    Like

  9. Luke April 12, 2013 at 08:15 #

    And remember, all ball caps sold these days need a label on the bill side reading “this side forward”.

    Like

Leave a Reply

