Guess who’s back

18 Apr

 

Howdy folks,

guess who is back on youtube?

 

That’s right, our sweet little pea, JudgyBitch…

 

 

 

enjoy. all the best. PPP

 

 

5 Responses to “Guess who’s back”

  1. LS April 18, 2013 at 18:39 #

    Set phasers on rowrrr 😉

    Like

  2. Bobby April 18, 2013 at 22:30 #

    I had to watch your video twice because I couldn’t pay attention to the words the first time around. Not because they weren’t fascinating, but the sound of your voice is even more so. I don’t know what it is, but I could probably listen to you give an hours long lecture on any boring subject out there and not get bored.
    Please make more videos soon.

    Like

  3. scatmaster April 18, 2013 at 23:40 #

    Not playing fair JB. How is a guy supposed to spout that he cares about a woman for her mind and then you parade out in a TOS outfit looking like Yeoman Rand one of my masturbatory fantasies when I was a kid . Did I just say that?
    Very interesting piece JB ya ya ya. Very interesting.

    Like

  4. Mark April 19, 2013 at 02:04 #

    Geez, you trekkies really do take it seriously, don’t you; even the outfit? I’m almost as concerned as I am for the mental health of the Halo fans who dress up like master chief. And I do not say this as a Star Wars fan.

    So, I’m sorry to say I will not likely start watching Star Trek any time soon, as I have a life (kidding, kidding). But I did watch that horribly choreographed fight between Shatner and the space monster on youtube, lol. Splendid message though. Loved Putnam’s book too.

    Like

  5. GrimGhost April 22, 2013 at 18:34 #

    Fascinating.

    “The needs of the many outnumber the needs of the few. Or the one.” No feminist said this, and no feminist ever will..

    Like

Leave a Reply

