I am joining the panel discussion in 5 minutes – Watch Live!

28 Jun

2 Responses to “I am joining the panel discussion in 5 minutes – Watch Live!”

  1. Spaniard July 2, 2014 at 14:25 #

    Off topic

    I am confused. I read that feminist writer Sheila Jeffries says that traditional marriage is a form of prostitution. And anti-feminist writer Esther Vilar says the same.

    So?

    In any case, I agree with both.

    More confusion: In a few days, I go for my holidays to Iceland where women are extremely feminist and extremely easy to male foreigners. But, it is not feminism about being “hard to get” to men? I mean: “no meat for the dogs”, “no feed the pigs”, etc.

    In any case, if women being “easy” is feminist or anti feminist, I like it.

    I do not understand a word about all this semantics war.

    Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I am joining the panel discussion in 5 minutes – Watch Live! | Manosphere.com - June 28, 2014

    […] I am joining the panel discussion in 5 minutes – Watch Live! […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

