They’re scared of me? Of what I have to say? They should be. I’m here to change the world. Welcome to equality, bitches.

8 Oct

So the butthurt denizens of Twitter have orchestrated another attack on me, which will fail as spectacularly as their first one.

Good luck, bitches.

All you do is make me stronger.

Lots of love,

JB

14 Responses to “They’re scared of me? Of what I have to say? They should be. I’m here to change the world. Welcome to equality, bitches.”

  1. FuzzieWuzzie October 9, 2014 at 00:10 #

    JB, you’re going to hate me for saying this but, if you are judged by the quality of your enemies, you are in need of an upgrade. 😉

    Like

  2. deti October 9, 2014 at 00:23 #

    Well, actually, the folks at Hooking Up Smart are frightened of you too. Imagine… a nonfeminist who loves her husband and doesn’t accuse him of raaaype.

    Like

  3. worleyf October 9, 2014 at 01:35 #

    Did you get yourself suspended again? Don’t worry #freejudgybitch is trending.

    Like

  4. b g October 9, 2014 at 02:27 #

    LOL ;-D

    Like

  5. FuzzieWuzzie October 9, 2014 at 02:41 #

    There is something else and I am being selfish. I don’t tweet. When these people muzzle you, I can enjoy your blog posts and youtube videos.
    As a suggestion, what about forming a crew to do this on Twitter? That way, someone else can pick up while another is down.

    Like

  6. FuzzieWuzzie October 9, 2014 at 02:43 #

    Make T-shirts!!!

    Like

  7. insanitybytes22 October 9, 2014 at 03:34 #

    LOL, “welcome to equality” is a good line.

    Like

  8. Tyler October 9, 2014 at 03:59 #

    Didn’t twitter say your account was flagged for review before suspension, after last time?

    Like

  9. David October 9, 2014 at 13:10 #

    What’s the expression: ‘When you tear out a [wo]man’s tongue, you are not proving [her] a liar, you’re only telling the world that you fear what [s]he might say.’

    Like

  10. LostSailor October 9, 2014 at 14:39 #

    Well, it looks like I’m in honored company. They apparently got me, too, as my twitter was suspended yesterday. And I’m far less inflammatory on twitter than JB is. I, too, have requested a review but haven’t heard back from them yet.

    #FreeJudgyBitch!!

    Like

  11. caprizchka October 9, 2014 at 18:24 #

    Love it!

    Like

  12. easttexasfatboy October 10, 2014 at 02:29 #

    Judgybitch! I lower my snout in homage! What’s that saying….oh yeah….Please don’t fix my fantasy with facts. As a once burnt swine, I’m sure a cautious one nowadays. Feminism is all about group think and herd control. Facts really don’t fit, do they? Snicker, snicker……I’m a swine herd and I’m speaking of herd control! Factually, I’m just gonna produce just enough to survive on, and as Cappy says, enjoy the decline. I’d have to say that the harvest that feminism brings in is gonna be really bitter. How many young guys are willing to gamble on a feral female? Everyone I know has some truly whack examples of frivorce, you know, I’m not haaaapppppy…..happened to this very swine himself. Thanks for sticking up for us. Means a lot! Gotta say, unless I am related to or personally know a woman, gonna be real carefull. Don’t want to cast my pearls before…..well, you know…..rampaging feminists with 4 inch tusks!

    Like

  13. George Makedon October 18, 2014 at 16:08 #

    Awesome music in the background too ! Check -Rude FM.com

    Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. They’re scared of me? Of what I have to say? They should be. I’m here to change the world. Welcome to equality, bitches. | Manosphere.com - October 8, 2014

    […] They’re scared of me? Of what I have to say? They should be. I’m here to change the world. Welco… […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

