I’m back on Twitter and I have a few thoughts about bullying

8 Dec

 

twitter

 

With no explanation of any kind, my Twitter account was restored and I now have about 15K followers. I suspect that Twitter investigated after I achieved the remarkable feat of getting suspended WHILE I was suspended!

 

How could I be tweeting abuse if I was suspended? Gee, was I being false flagged and harassed?

 

I wrote about some other people who have been suspended and censored for the crime of discussing gender issues without engaging feminism, and you can read it at Thought Catalog.

 

censorship

It’s very difficult to silence one of the most well-known media commentators in Europe, but let’s keep in mind that feminists tried. If given enough power, they will silence all dissenters. That should give us pause for thought.

 

If you’re not on Twitter yet, you might enjoy the fun in my feed. I currently have someone claiming that any woman who has participated in a war was forced to do so by a man, apparently oblivious to just how insulting that is to women. Why would women not be fully vested humans with agency and a lust for power?

 

war

 

Why are feminists such misogynists?

 

A mystery.

 

Lots of love,

 

JB

12 Responses to “I’m back on Twitter and I have a few thoughts about bullying”

  1. The Real Peterman December 8, 2014 at 18:05 #

    Aw come on, feminists don’t hate women–they hate everyone! Or at least they will destroy anyone who gets in their way, man or woman. It’s not wrong when they do it, though, because they’re the good guys.

    http://home.cc.umanitoba.ca/~altemey/

    I’m going to look at Mykeru’s videos, thanks for letting us know about him.

    Like

  2. FuzzieWuzzie December 8, 2014 at 18:21 #

    “Why are feminists such misogynists?”
    They’re haters. How they got to be that way is a big question. A commenter on another blog suggested that they all had their teddy bears taken away too early. I don’t think that’s it. To put that to right, all you would have to do is give them new teddy bears.

    Like

  3. That_Susan December 8, 2014 at 19:24 #

    I’m glad you’re back and I hope you’ll post extensively about this issue there, too. So that all Twitter users can be aware of the bullying that’s occurring, and also so that those who operate Twitter will be motivated to employ people who really care about maintaining freedom of expression, and who care enough to actually have a backbone when pressured by feminists!

    Like

  4. slacker December 8, 2014 at 22:29 #

    The level of control feminist groups have over social media is scary.

    Like

  5. b g December 8, 2014 at 22:44 #

    Hi Bear

    New site you may enjoy:

    http://kingsandqueensreturn.com/

    Like

  6. an observer December 9, 2014 at 00:49 #

    The evil patriarchy’s hatred of women is self evident. Those selfish men killed in wartime claimed extenuating circumstanes to deflect attention from women, the true victims of war.

    Like

  7. Jim December 10, 2014 at 23:35 #

    “Why are feminists such misogynists?”

    It’s what happens when you have penis envy.

    Like

  8. Jack Strawb December 12, 2014 at 01:01 #

    Kings and queens is racist nutjobs and general yapping about the “hyperliberal” media, even though only the right has its own major network, and owns just about all talkradio. It’s crap.

    Like

  9. That_Susan December 12, 2014 at 13:56 #

    I’m glad there’s someone else here who’s willing to call a spade a spade! Just as every decent, fair-minded feminist should speak out against the atrocities voiced and committed by the most vocal feminists, those of us who deplore the harm that modern feminism is doing to equality need to speak out against the atrocities voiced and committed by those vocal anti-feminists who are also anti-equality.

    Like

  10. balladeer December 12, 2014 at 15:50 #

    Another hit, JB! By the way, I gave you a shoutout in my look at how the ancient Greek comedy Thesmophoriazusae could be applied to the shrill fascist “womyn” on college campuses today. Here is the link –
    http://glitternight.com/2014/12/12/thesmophoriazusae-circa-411-b-c-ancient-greek-comedy

    Please feel free to edit out the link if you count this as spamming.

    Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I’m back on Twitter and I have a few thoughts about bullying | Manosphere.com - December 8, 2014

    […] I’m back on Twitter and I have a few thoughts about bullying […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

