Google Hangout with Janet Bloomfield and 6oodfella LIVE

14 Feb

 

2 Responses to “Google Hangout with Janet Bloomfield and 6oodfella LIVE”

  1. farkennel February 15, 2015 at 03:37 #

    Keep up the good work Ms Bloomfield…….you have folk who understand….I am a feminist to my core..Jezebel showed me the light……I am also a metavegan…(I thought I would throw that in).my diet is not beyond reproach…your attack on feminism is….give it both barrels Canadialander…otherwise we will have only feminism to guide us…not a fun thing….do the do young agitator…we have your back…

    Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Google Hangout with Janet Bloomfield and 6oodfella LIVE | Manosphere.com - February 14, 2015

    […] Google Hangout with Janet Bloomfield and 6oodfella LIVE […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

