The Fitness Test – 21 & 22

13 Mar

hair

 

Chapters 21 and 22 are now up. The beginning of her transformation. The key difference between Lowin and the average entitled, narcissistic, privilege-blind, arrogant, obnoxious, selfish feminist is that Lowin does not hate. She genuinely believes herself to be better than others, but she does not hate the others.

 

They simply are.

 

This is why Lowin can change, I think. This is the genesis of her ability to grow, convincingly. And this is why most feminists will never, ever change. Because they do not simply believe they are in every way superior to men, they hate men.

 

Hate destroys.

 

Those who hate will always be defeated.

10 Responses to “The Fitness Test – 21 & 22”

  1. that1susan March 13, 2015 at 17:53 #

    Not the hair! 😦

    Like

  2. JudgyBitch March 13, 2015 at 17:56 #

    Of all the violent beatings I endured at the hand of my mother, her cutting off my hair as a punishment was the worst. I was 6 yrs old and had never had a hair cut.

    I have a feeling some guys will be like – what’s the big deal?

    It’s the worst.

    Like

  3. that1susan March 13, 2015 at 18:16 #

    Oh my gosh! I’m so sorry you had to go through that. I’ve heard of a few families doing this as a way to punish their daughters or bring them under control. This is one of the extreme cases that I think could justify child protective services involvement.

    Like

  4. Jim March 13, 2015 at 19:18 #

    “they hate men.”

    My question is why? Don’t they realize that they’d be living in a grass hut without us? Sheesh feminists I didn’t hurt you. Men even take a BULLET for a woman! How about a little gratitude instead?

    Like

  5. Jim March 13, 2015 at 19:21 #

    Cutting off a girl’s hair. URG! To me that’s a sin. It’s like having part of your femininity cut out. Sorry JB but you’re mom was an evil cunt!

    What was her problem anyway? Why did she torture her own kids? I can’t wrap my head around torturing children. It just doesn’t compute in my brain.

    Like

  6. JudgyBitch March 13, 2015 at 19:25 #

    Extreme sect of Seventh Day Adventist church. I’m lucky I didn’t grow up in Waco.

    Like

  7. Rebecca March 14, 2015 at 06:13 #

    Pfffft who cares about rocket science. Men should not wear shirts that offend feminists!

    Like

  8. Matthew Chiglinsky March 18, 2015 at 09:58 #

    Those who hate will always be defeated? Well, that’s whitewashing reality. People hate all the time without admitting it.

    Like

  9. JudgyBitch March 18, 2015 at 13:59 #

    And they usually get defeated in the long run. But not without blood falling, that’s true.

    Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Fitness Test – 21 & 22 | Manosphere.com - March 13, 2015

    […] The Fitness Test – 21 & 22 […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

